News

Zero Emission Bus Conference – November 17&18, 2021

By 24 June 2021
Zero Emission Bus

Greenmot supports the Zero Emission Bus Conference which will take place in Paris on November 17 and 18, 2021 on themes related to the decarbonisation of public transport.

GREENMOT is happy to support the next European Zero Emission Bus Conference that will take place on 17-18 November 2021 in Paris, France.

As with the previous editions of the conference, held in Cologne in 2018 and London in 2016, the Paris ZEB conference will focus on the solutions and challenges of decarbonising the bus industry. Greenmot will participate as a new player in the sector due to the opening up of its new activity: the electric retrofit of diesel urban bus fleets.

A context conducive to discussion on the subject

National and regional policy makers are under increasing pressure to provide clean solutions for the transport sector to improve air quality across Europe’s cities and regions. The ZEB conference aims to provide these solutions and inform policy makers of the different options available to them from the battery and fuel cell electric bus industries. Participants are invited to join the exchange of ideas on these innovative technologies, and how barriers to their effective roll out can be overcome.

The conference will be held in Paris

Over the two days of the conference, 400 stakeholders including bus operators, major industry players, and local and international policy makers, will come together to debate the relative merits of the two zero emission technologies – battery electric and fuel cell electric buses.

VENUE : Maison de la Chimie, 28 Rue Saint-Dominique, FR-75007 Paris – itinéraire

INTERNET WEBSITE : Zero Emission Bus Conference 2021

TWITTER @EUZEBconference

Actualités

Zero Emission Bus Conference – 17-18 novembre 2021

Par 24 juin 2021
Zero Emission Bus

Greenmot soutien la Zéro Emission Bus Conférence qui aura lieu à Paris les 17 et 18 novembre 2021 sur les thématiques liées à la décarbonation du transport public.

GREENMOT soutient la prochaine conférence européenne sur les bus à zéro émission qui se tiendra du 17 au 18 novembre 2021 à Paris, en France.

Comme pour les éditions précédentes de la conférence, tenues à Cologne en 2018 et à Londres en 2016, la conférence Paris ZEB se concentrera sur les solutions et les défis de la décarbonation de l’industrie des bus. Greenmot participera en tant que nouvel acteur dans le secteur du fait de l’ouverture sur sa nouvelle activité : le retrofit en électrique des flottes de bus urbains diesel

Un contexte propice à l’échange sur le sujet

Les décideurs politiques nationaux et régionaux subissent une pression croissante pour fournir des solutions propres au secteur des transports afin d’améliorer la qualité de l’air dans les villes et régions d’Europe. La conférence ZEB vise à fournir ces solutions et à informer les décideurs politiques des différentes options qui s’offrent à eux dans les industries des batteries et des bus électriques à pile à combustible. Les participants sont invités à se joindre à l’échange d’idées sur ces technologies innovantes et sur la manière dont les obstacles à leur déploiement efficace peuvent être surmontés.

La conférence se déroule à Paris

Au cours des deux jours de la conférence, 400 parties prenantes, dont des opérateurs de bus, des acteurs majeurs de l’industrie et des décideurs politiques locaux et internationaux, se réuniront pour débattre des mérites relatifs des deux technologies à zéro émission : les bus électriques à batterie et à pile à combustible.

LIEU : Maison de la Chimie, 28 Rue Saint-Dominique, FR-75007 Paris

SITE INTERNET : Zero Emission Bus Conference 2021

TWITTER @EUZEBconference